h1

Five days since my interview.

October 19, 2010

As the title suggests, today marks five days since my phone interview. I know of a few people on the Disboards who got accepted on their sixth and seventh days post-interview.. I’m starting to freak out each time I hear an email alert.

It’s gotten to the point where I haven’t thought much about what I’ll do if I don’t get accepted. I’m reading so much on the Dis and on the Facebook group about everyone’s travel plans and looking for a roommate, etc.. I have the super dangerous mindset that I’m going to get in, and the acceptance letter is just a formality.

I mean, I looked on my bank’s website today to see if they had any ATMs in Orlando.

It’s that bad.

-K

Leave a Reply

