h1

Welcome to my blog!

October 19, 2010

So I’ve applied to and interviewed for the Walt Disney World College Program :]]

My interview was Thursday, October 14, 2010. Four loooong days ago.

This blog will serve a few purposes, I think.

  1. If/When I get accepted into the College Program, this will be an awesome way to keep in touch with all of my family and friends at once.
  2. This will also be a sort of journal that I can look back on as time passes.
  3. Hopefully, some future CPers will find my blog useful and whatnot, as I’ve found many CP blogs super informative.

I still have quite a few days to go until the projected 3-4 weeks until you’re supposed to hear back.. But a lot of people on the Disboards have heard back in about 10-14 days post-interview.

So we’ll see what happens. :]

-K

Leave a Reply

