h1

Project 365

January 1, 2011

Today, the first day of a new year, I am starting a new.. thing. A daily thing, that I might not will definitely complete.

Behold! Kaleigh’s Project 365!!

-wild applause-

So, I’ll be taking a photo every stinkin’ day. If you want to see my most recent photo, click on the link on the top of the sidebar. From there, if you click on the photo, you will be taken to my calendar where you can see every picture I’ve uploaded for this project.

We’ll see how this works :]

-K

One comment

  1. Good for you! I’ve tried to do the photo-a-day pledge before and I always fail on like day two. Haha hope to see you in Orlando soon! : )



Leave a Reply

